Stacks Image 198
Stacks Image 196

Upcoming Events 2016

Saturday 26th March Malvern Arts and Food
Sunday 10th- Tuesday 12th April British Craft Trade Fair
Saturday 30th April Malvern Arts and Food
Sunday 8th May Teme Valley Market
Friday 27th May Colmore Row Market
Saturday 28th May Moseley Art Market
Saturday 11th June Hereford Art Market
Sunday 12th June Teme Valley Market
Saturday 25th June Moseley Art Market
Sunday 10th July Teme Valley Market
Saturday 30th July Moseley Art Market
Sunday 14th August Teme Valley Market
Saturday 27th August Malvern Arts and Food
Saturday 10th September Hereford Art Market
Sunday 11th September Teme Valley Market
Saturday 10th- Sunday 18th September h.Art Week at Goose Farm
Saturday 24th September Moseley Arts Market
Saturday 1st October Malvern Arts and Food
Sunday 9th October Teme Valley Market
Saturday 29th October Hereford Art Market
Thursday 3rd-Sunday 6th November Crafts for Christmas, NEC Birmingham
Saturday 12th November Malvern Arts and Food
Sunday 13th November Teme Valley Market
Saturday 26th November Malvern Art Market and Christmas Lights Event
Saturday 3rd- Sunday 4th December h.Art Christmas Open Weekend at Goose Farm
Saturday 10th December Hereford Art Market
Sunday 11th December Teme Valley Market




Stacks Image 135